Ewha Womans University

Ewha Womans University is the most visited university in Korea. It is the world’s largest educational female institute. If you’re shopping around Edae or Ewha Fashion Street, you shall make time to visit this school.

The school was founded in 1886 by American Methodist Episcopal. I was really amazed with the buildings inside the school. I felt that I was in Hogwarts. Look at these amazing architecture!
I enjoyed taking pictures there. They even have their own snapchat filter!
(Oh by the way, you can follow me on snapchat at teachercheng.)
Besides their awesome buildings, they also have clean and green landscapes. The whole environment is picturesque! I think I can make a postcard out of the pictures I took there. I wish I could study in that beautiful university!

How to go there:

Take the Seoul Subway Line 2 and  get off at Ewha University Station (Exit 2)
